Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Galaxy note

I've got a new phone! Finally, I'm getting rid of my blackberry after two years. I'm not going to say that mobile phone was stupid. I've had a lot of nice memories with it lol, but it was just too boring I guess. 

I did not just get rid of it like that... Because I had still a month left before I wanted to get a new one. When I was at Abunai con ( see this ) my boyfriend sat on my phone after he putted it in his back pocket of his jeans. THE HUMANITY! I didn't notice it until we went  back to our hotel-room and I wanted to call my mother. The screen was white with a blueish spot in the left upper corner. 

I expected myself to be angry. On the contrary I had no emotion about it at all. Only thing that was annoying was that I couldn't call/text message/whatsapp anybody. 

A few days later a made a decision. A decision that would open up a new world to me. A new world of mobile technology O_O! Lol, a bit dramatic, but..

I bought a new mobile phone. This one:

Samsung Galaxy Note

Watch me unpack it theehee.


 Hello, cute little thing! Are you going to help me unpack?


Haha, I think so :).


So why didn't I bought the Samsung Galaxy SIII? It was a bit more expensive, but not only that. I think the note fits me more. It's like a mobile for artsy people and who like to take pictures and edit them. It can do much more than that tho!

I choose the white one. It's more girly and I also like white mobiles. My blackberry was white too. 

Now let's start opening the box.

Whoaa, I'm impressed already. 

It's a pretty huge phone.


It is almost as big as this milka chocolate bar... Damnit I would love to eat one right now LOL.


I'm very happy I bought it. No regrets! 

But, because of it being so big it's not a phone you just put into your pocket. You have to take good care of it and keep it in some save places also when you are traveling.

I also made an instagram account. Look me up: KasumiKriss. Here are some pictures I made with it:





I think watching movies on it when I travel is going to be so awesome :3. 

If you have more questions about this phone, just ask me!

Thanks for reading, more posts coming up!

byebyee ~

No comments:

Post a Comment