Showing posts with label red. Show all posts
Showing posts with label red. Show all posts

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Pin up style bandana

I am excited I'm blogging again! Like I have said I've got a lot to show you all :) 

Today I have uploaded a quick Do It Yourself. I like pin up styles and this is an easy way to create one. 

Check out this video:



Let me know if this works out for you?

This is the outcome of it:


I made this a long time ago, but I almost forgot to upload it. Now finally it's on youtube.

This is my youtube account btw: http://www.youtube.com/user/KasumiKriss?feature=mhee
Subscribe! When I hit 50 subscribers I will give away a goodiebag with cute stuff. When I hit 100 I wil give away 5 random items to 5 random subscribers ^^. I will make a blogpost about it with more information.

I also have an Instagram account now. It goes by the name of KasumiKriss. With 2 S's yesyes. This was only because I've bought a new mobile phone! My bf sat on my blackberry -_-........... The screen is broken now. Luckily I am insured for damage so I hope I can get a new one.

Thanks for reading! I will keep you guys updated soon enough.




Byebyee 

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Fireworks - Scheveningen

Hello there! I have been away for a while again, sorry for that. But here I am and finally posting again. I have been quite busy lately, but I tried to capture a lot of fun things on my camera and I am willing to share it with you. :)

The past weekend I went to Scheveningen with a bunch of friends. It was a lovely day and the sky was so clear and blue. Before I went to Scheveningen I first went to "De Haagse Markt" here in The Hague. I was looking for fabrics for my cosplay outfit ^__^! I found what I was looking for luckily and some more hehehe.



I bought shoes there. They really caught my eyes *_*<3.

Afterwards I went home to change. Then me and my bf went to pick up some friends, because we were heading to Scheveningen. We met up with others and enjoyed our nice evening. Here is a video of that day:


It's not a good edited video. I had to make it again and again because my laptop crashed. Didn't feel like making a video of it anymore lol. But then I found the spirit and made it anywayssss.

Here are some pictures:

Us sitting at a lounge.



 The place were we watched the fireworks.









We all were wearing red for somehow. We didn't arrange something on everybody wearing red. Coincidence?

We looked like a dance crew indeed! LOL. 

I enjoyed this evening a lot. It was really fun and we laughed a lot. A perfect summer night.

Thanks for reading ^__^! Have a great night :)


Monday, July 30, 2012

Sneak-peak-Cosplay & BF gifts

In one of my previous blogpost I said that for Abunaicon my cosplay is going to be: Miss fortune from League of Legends (read: this). I'm already busy with making my costume. Now I don't really have a lot done yet, because I need a lot of fabric to complete the outfit. When my outfit is done I'm going to make the attributes. Like the guns and gigantic hat she wears. 

A few weeks ago my wig and circle lenses were delivered. The wig is pretty good. Very long, what I loooveeee. I really want long hair like that T__T. The circle lenses are from  http://www.pinkyparadise.com/ . I ordered the Candy green ones from EOS. I'm going to make a review on them soon. Actually I don't know the eye color of Miss Fortune, but I thought green eyes always fit red hair. 

I've only upgraded the bra a bit. It had pink colors, but now only white and brown. It's going to look like this:

Bit blurry sawwy.

The pants that I am wearing are leather pants. I only need to color them with a brown textile paint. Here are some sneak peak pictures:




It's going to get much better then this hehehehe.


Change of subject.


My boyfriend went to Paris with his family for a few days. He had a great time. He brought me some gifts that I really didn't expect at all!


This is something typically French. Their called Macarons. I never have eaten them so this would be my first time! 

They look very delicious :3. 




Cute.

This is an example why I hate my camera. I just can't get it to focus correctly. Even trying macro en close up stands just aren't working. Gaaaaaaay. I have a nikon coolpix thingie so if you have the solution for it, please tell me :)

A New Era cap. Love the color.

A time ago he gave me some hello kitty items:


I wanted this hello kitty mouse for soooo long! Sorry for the hair on it LOL. But it's so cute omg omg omg!



It even gives light. Super awesome.


Hello kitty nerdie glasses. 

And he gave me hello kitty earings. Didn't make a picture of them yet, but they are pretty similar to this pic.


After all the cuddling and snuggling we order pizza and B&J. I didn't eat pizza, only the icecream hehehe. We watched Uncertainty. This was my second time, but now I understand the movie more. 

Thanks for reading! Hope you liked it^^ <3

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Pokémon nail art - Greatball

I'm really glad I'm blogging more often now. Not only because it's fun, but I also can practice my English. Because my English writhing skills suck, donkey ass. Uhu, that's right. 


I hope you like my last nail art youtube video :)? Today I made a new one! I thought it was super cute. Normally I make standard Pokéballs on my nails, but this time I made a greatball. Hahaha yes a greatball:

This balllllll


This it how it looks like:

What do you think about it?

Here is the tutorial. On my youtube channel:


Rate, comment and subscribe! Thanks for watching ^___^

Have a nice day :)